Lazi's Helper Application :)

Lazi

Beepega
Apr 9, 2017
Canada
Have you read and understood the terms above (yes/no): I have :)
Minecraft IGN: Llazi
Location and timezone: Ontario Canada, EST
Age (age 14 minimum): 17
Interests: Gaming, Photography, Track and Field and Volleyball
How much in-game play time do you have (type /ru check)? 12 days 17 hours as of writing this application
Do you have a mic (yes/no): I do
Are you an active user of Discord (yes/no)? I am :p
Referrers (people that suggested you become a helper): Nyaaimakitty, Quackerg123, BoostedGear
How you could benefit the community (100 words MINIMUM):
I feel I could very much so benefit the community of pokeverse with my vast knowledge of pixelmon, I have been playing on this server since early 2017 and I am familiar with most things involved with it, I am still learning some things which I believe is great because I can learn it with the community, I am a very kind-hearted, wannabe funny guy and I do try and make as many friends as I can on here. I try and be as helpful as I can and am always welcoming new ideas and new thoughts when I am executing a decision.

Why we should accept you (100 words MINIMUM):
Why you should accept me, Well, i am a very active member of the community since my return, and I feel I can benefit the staff team greatly because I am on at very late hours of the day and on most hours during the weekend, therefore my assistance will be available quite frequently, I am pretty knowledgeable towards Minecraft and more importantly, Pixelmon. I have assisted some of the staff on this server before with builds and event planning/hosting,i feel i am mature enough for this position although I am a goofball at times but when need be I can and will take my job very seriously and maturely, I am easy to get along with and I always like to give people the benefit of the doubt unless required not to, or it is undeserved.