Drop Party!

NyanCats911

Local PV Skrub
Staff member
SeniorMod
Jul 11, 2015
749
207
43
Washington
Hey everyone, I'm happy to announce this weekend's Drop Party! Thank you for all the support!

Come on down to /warp dp on Saturday at 10 am PST (12pm CST, 1pm EST, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT)

There will be all sorts of cool items you can grab, such as tokens, redeemable items, and crate keys! To help with the confusion of timezones, a countdown timer will be linked below for the DP time!

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/party?iso=20190112T10&p0=2484&font=cursive

If you have any further questions, please PM any of the staff over discord.

Can't wait to see you all there! ~Pokeverse Staff