Drop Party!

Status
Not open for further replies.

zman455

DefinitelyNotTheMurd
Sep 29, 2016
141
67
28
Hey guys! It is that time once again, thank you all for your wonderful support towards getting our next donation goal and I’m proud to announce that this occasion’s drop party will be held on Saturday the 10th of march at 4pm central time!

To help with any confusion towards time zone differences, a link will be provided below to one of the many converters you can use.

http://www.timeandzone.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwoZTNBRCWARIsAOMZHmHzDGNlzJVSC-5_S1rWkjFyM5RJLSRAaF7u-m-hIJ5BxTHQChApgbsaAvY2EALw_wcB

As always if any of you have further questions in regards to the event, feel free to come see myself or another member of our senior staff team as we would be glad to help.

Again, thank you for the continuous support! And I hope you all have an awesome time at this month’s drop party!

~Pokeverse Staff
 

DarkVampy2017

FirstFairyTailGuildMaster
Dec 13, 2016
435
406
63
25
Its 5 pm Eastern Time,
10:00 PM UK time (Im not sure thats right, just did a quick look),
11:00 PM Netherlands/Denmark Areas

<3 hope to see you guys there
 
Status
Not open for further replies.