DROP PARTY TIME !!

Status
Not open for further replies.

irauhl

sneaky little fox
Jun 13, 2016
426
164
43
22
Drag's couch
Hey everyone!

Once again it's time for a drop party! This because we reached our dp-goal. The dropparty will be hosted this Saturday on the 10th of November.
The dropparty will be held at:
12:00 Central Timezone
19:00 CET (Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, France etc.)
18:00 GMT (London, England)

To make sure you won't miss the dropparty. Check the timer below, to see howmany hours until the dropparty!
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20181110T19&p0=4374&msg=Drop+Party+10th+of+November+2018&font=cursive




2 Hours later there will be one of our players hosting bingo @/warp bingo Make sure to check that out as well! There will be amazing prices! Including rare candy's, keys, tokens, pokemon etc. Ask purplestarzone for more information.




We will see you there!

<3 - PV Staff
 
Reactions: Puddle5672

gamefish32

GameIsBetter
Staff member
SeniorMod
Aug 16, 2015
331
115
43
And my steak of missing dp's continues. xd. 14 in a row
 
Status
Not open for further replies.