Recent content by NyanCats911

  1. NyanCats911

    JustHomura's Normal Gym Application

    Good luck. :)
  2. NyanCats911

    IRL, to Ingame trade

    Dealt with! Thank you for the report.
  3. NyanCats911

    Drop Party!

    Item drop, as long as the server isnt getting massive tps drops it wont crash.
  4. NyanCats911

    Drop Party!

    Since we hit the dp goal, I'll be hosting another drop party! Thank you for all the support <3 Come on down to /warp dp on Saturday the 23rd at 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm GMT) There will be all sorts of cool items you can grab, such as tokens, redeemable items, and crate keys...
  5. NyanCats911

    rwaaa's Helper Application

    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to apply! Unfortunately the main goal for staff members is to be as active as possible as well as monitoring chat and keeping up with peoples questions. We have not noticed the levels of this required for Heler.
  6. NyanCats911

    Macho's Helper Application

    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to apply for Helper! Unfortunately we have not noticed the activity nor the drive that it requires to be a staff member! Feel free to re-apply when you feel you are ready!
  7. NyanCats911

    Staff Application.

    Accepted! Welcome to the team. :)
  8. NyanCats911

    Weekly Event - Connect4

    Hey guys, this weekend we will be hosting Connect Four! This event is taking place on Saturday, March 16th at 2pm PST You will be placed randomly into pairs. Once your name is called, you and your partner will go to a empty platform and wait for everyone to be settled. Point of the game is to...
  9. NyanCats911

    Applying for Helper

    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to apply! However, we will be rejecting this application, I will go into further detail below One of the main duties for being a staff member is to be active and constantly active in chat helping out whenever and however you can! Our staff team have not seen...
  10. NyanCats911

    Additional Mod's?

    NEI and JEI are useful mods that i believe show crafting recipes!
  11. NyanCats911

    Dragon Gym ( READ ME )

    Denied Refer to your helper application.
  12. NyanCats911

    Application Helper! Read Me :D

    Denied. Do NOT copy other's applications. Write your own. Any further applications will be automatically denied for the next 4 months.
  13. NyanCats911

    Weekly Event - Build Competition!

    There will be chests with blocks, if you need more of those blocks or need a more custom block, let one of the staff online at the time know and we can supply it.
  14. NyanCats911

    after reading the list of what i have to type

    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to apply for Helper! Unfortunately, we are denying you application. I will go into further detail below. We have noticed a lack of maturity, as well as activity. These are key components of being staff. Also, as ForeverAngel said, not having the required...
  15. NyanCats911

    Weekly Event - Build Competition!

    Hey guys, this weekend we will be hosting a Spring-Themed Build Competition! This event is taking place on Saturday, March 9th at 10am Central. You will have 45 minutes to build on a designated plot matching the theme of the build. Blocks will be supplied in chests, but you may also request...