Drop Party!

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by NyanCats911, Jan 6, 2019.

By NyanCats911 on Jan 6, 2019 at 1:18 PM
  1. NyanCats911

    NyanCats911 Local PV Skrub Staff Member SeniorMod

    Hey everyone, I'm happy to announce this weekend's Drop Party! Thank you for all the support!

    Come on down to /warp dp on Saturday at 10 am PST (12pm CST, 1pm EST, 7pm CET, 6pm GMT)

    There will be all sorts of cool items you can grab, such as tokens, redeemable items, and crate keys! To help with the confusion of timezones, a countdown timer will be linked below for the DP time!

    https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/party?iso=20190112T10&p0=2484&font=cursive

    If you have any further questions, please PM any of the staff over discord.

    Can't wait to see you all there! ~Pokeverse Staff
     
Tags: this article has not been tagged

Comments

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by NyanCats911, Jan 6, 2019.