DROP PARTY TIME !!

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by irauhl, Nov 8, 2018.

By irauhl on Nov 8, 2018 at 1:15 PM
  1. irauhl

    irauhl sneaky little fox Staff Member SeniorMod

    Hey everyone!

    Once again it's time for a drop party! This because we reached our dp-goal. The dropparty will be hosted this Saturday on the 10th of November.
    The dropparty will be held at:
    12:00 Central Timezone
    19:00 CET (Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, France etc.)
    18:00 GMT (London, England)

    To make sure you won't miss the dropparty. Check the timer below, to see howmany hours until the dropparty!
    https://www.timeanddate.com/countdo...Drop+Party+10th+of+November+2018&font=cursive




    2 Hours later there will be one of our players hosting bingo @/warp bingo Make sure to check that out as well! There will be amazing prices! Including rare candy's, keys, tokens, pokemon etc. Ask purplestarzone for more information.




    We will see you there!

    <3 - PV Staff
     
    MININGLORD5672 likes this.
Tags: this article has not been tagged

Comments

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by irauhl, Nov 8, 2018.