Pokeverse

Pokeverse Minecraft Pixelmon server

Hey everyone!

Thanks for coming on to the forums and registering! Our server is growing continually and we're very proud of it! The owner, Pleb, is actually making some important changes and unfortunately, it requires the server to be the way it is right now while updates and plugins to be installed correctly.

Thanks you all for your patience! You'll all be back to training in no time!

Yours,

Bashen
Hello everyone and thank for reading. Pokebuilder and Tokens has been taken offline temporarily while we tweak some coding. I know we're all big fans of this plugin so we're making sure it works the way it should for everyone.
For now, I suggest that you save your tokens and build them up for now. We'll get Pokebuilder back up and running in no time!

Thanks for your patience!

Bashen
Hello all! Thank you so much for all of the support to Pokeverse. Pokeverse wouldn't be possible without all of your support. Since everyone has been bugging staff for the Drop Party we have decided to make it happen!

The drop party will be hosted on Sunday, September 18th. Here are the times this will be happening.

We will hold it at the following time:

SUNDAY, September 18th.
3pm PST/ 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm EST / 11pm BST / 12am MONDAY EU / 8am MONDAY Sydney, AUS
Hey guys,
we know that there was some data lost for people because of a technology malfunction, we're really sorry for this, so tomorrow, THURSDAY, September 8th, we will be holding a drop party to help compensate for some of the lost stuff.
We know that we can't replace everything that you lost because of this, but we hope we can at least help a bit with this.

We will hold it at the following times:
4pm PST/ 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm EST / 12am England / 1amFRIDAY EU / 9am FRIDAY Sydney, AUS

Again, we're really sorry, we hope this helps some!

[​IMG]
I know that many of you guys have been asking and I was on holiday for the weekend, so there will be another Drop Party, this Friday, for the August Donation Goal being reached. Thank you all so much for your donations and constant support!

We will hold it at the following time on FRIDAY, August 26th:
3pm PST/ 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm EST / 11pm BST / 12amSATURDAY EU / 8am SATURDAY Sydney, AUS

Thanks again guys, I hope you guys have been enjoying all of the recent drop parties! Hope to make this one great too! ^^

[​IMG]