Pokeverse

Pokeverse Minecraft Pixelmon server

Hello everyone! We are going to be having a Summer sale! Everything in our store will be 40% off for a limited time! Get that rank you've been wanting while it's cheap! Happy Summer!

[​IMG]
Thanks
- Pokeverse Staff
Hey everyone, it's nearing the end of March. Around this time last year, Pokeverse opened!
Thank you all for all the great memories and wonderful times we've shared so far.

Since it's our birthday, we wanted to throw a party!

Next Saturday, April 2nd (or Sunday, April 3rd for the Aussies), we will be throwing a drop party!

We will hold it at the following time:
3pm PST/ 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm EST / 11pm BST / 12am EU / 9am Sydney, AUS

Thanks for all the support, we hope to see you at the party!

[​IMG]
Hello friends!~

We know how devastated you were that we took away the use of GameShark, but have no fear for GameShark is now allowed again.
Get out your mods and confetti~

-Pokeverse Staff
Due to complications earlier, the Drop Party was postponed.

The new date for the Drop Party will be Saturday, January 16th.

This time, the party will be (hopefully) a bit more timezone friendly. it will be held at :
2PM PST / 4PM Central / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT / 9AM Sunday Gold Coast AUS
If you haven't already heard, there is a duplication glitch.
Now, if any of your items duplicate. Make sure to hand them into staff or dispose them.
If you do not follow these protocols, it will result in an immediate ban.
This is being posted due to the many people who have said that they "have not been warned". This is your warning.
Do not sell, give away or keep for future uses, dispose or hand into a staff member at once.
Thank You.

- Pokeverse Staff (worded by JakeCat)