Pokeverse

Pokeverse Minecraft Pixelmon server

Hey guys,

We’ve been working on some cool new updates that are finally ready for release!
  • Equipt special PokeSashes, now available in the donor store, and crates. Check them out in /pokesash

[​IMG]

  • You can now add particles to your Pokemon with /pokebuilder
  • Players will now instantly receive their master ball for posting on our pixelmonforums thread, just type /posted shortly after you’ve made your post. We’ve reset the data, so everyone can do it again.
  • Exchange tokens into physical items in /warp tokenexchange, which can be traded to other players in ChestShops like so:
[​IMG]

  • Express yourself with our new Emotes plugin! Unlock 30+ unique emotes from voting crates, or the donor store
  • In an effort to make the Mall more relevant, we’ve limited the amount of items normal players can put up for auction in AuctionHouse. View the exact amounts here
  • Various performance tweaks/improvements
Thanks

- PV Staff
Hey Guys, sorry for not hosting this sooner, it's been a pretty busy month for me and nobody else can really host the party; now that I'm not as busy, I will be hosting the Drop Party on SATURDAY, July 30th.

We will hold it at the following time:
3pm PST/ 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm EST / 11pm BST / 12am EU / 8am Sydney, AUS

Thanks for all the support, hope to see you at the party!

[​IMG]
Hello everyone! We are going to be having a Summer sale! Everything in our store will be 40% off for a limited time! Get that rank you've been wanting while it's cheap! Happy Summer!

[​IMG]
Thanks
- Pokeverse Staff
Hey everyone, it's nearing the end of March. Around this time last year, Pokeverse opened!
Thank you all for all the great memories and wonderful times we've shared so far.

Since it's our birthday, we wanted to throw a party!

Next Saturday, April 2nd (or Sunday, April 3rd for the Aussies), we will be throwing a drop party!

We will hold it at the following time:
3pm PST/ 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm EST / 11pm BST / 12am EU / 9am Sydney, AUS

Thanks for all the support, we hope to see you at the party!

[​IMG]
Hello friends!~

We know how devastated you were that we took away the use of GameShark, but have no fear for GameShark is now allowed again.
Get out your mods and confetti~

-Pokeverse Staff